Updates from March, 2011 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • le joufflu et big dream 1:14 am on March 15, 2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: ,   

    milky couple 

    i just found out about this cute video and i decided to embed it the moment i watch this video!!i so want them in wgm after goguma couple end their marriage next month..i love goguma but i also excited for milky couple!!!!

     
  • le joufflu et big dream 1:10 am on March 15, 2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags:   

    my ‘masked’ day =))) 

    this is the product i’ve been used to cure the tiredness from my face…and i found it really works for my skin..i felt so refresh and my skin felt so alive..this product which is called ‘my beauty diary’ was made in taiwan..and don’t worry,it has halal mark on the box..it is only rm 16.90…and it’s worth every cent..it can be found in many ‘flavours’ depend on ur skin..aloe,black pearls and many more…

     
  • le joufflu et big dream 12:55 am on March 15, 2011 Permalink | Reply
    Tags:   

    chocolatier 

    ‘devours the moment’. this is the tagline that i have chosen for my aunt cakes and chocolates business.i hope it will bring luck for her and me…cause’ i’ve been thinking for the commission that i should get for getting the tagline on…

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel
The Silver Water

Write away, fingers!

siayang88

Just another WordPress.com site

Jackie M

a cynical foul,i wrote my mind

rafiuddinruhazam's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

For Sweet Company

Because life's for sharing...

Foodstagrams

Food inspiration from all over the world

Rou's Sweet Corner

Just Roll With It.

Cradled thoughts

My mind wanders and I dream of everything in between

stoplistenandthink

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees