friend?or more than that??

recently,after i gave up on my crush(pathetic),i’m becoming more and more comfortable with one of my friend..maybe a little bit too much comfortable..even if i can’t sleep at night,i found myself texting him without any clear reason..after the exam,he’s been away for almost 3 months right now..and i’m waiting for him to tell me that he’ll be back..

i found myself cared for him..i care if he’s chatting with others,,i care with whom he took picture with…maybe i cared too much…i tried to forget him,but at last i found myself waiting for him to text me first..is that crazy???to add to this craziness,i even found myself banging on the laptop after i knew he was much closer to someone else…why?i don’t even have any answer for this..

i thought that i just care about him because he was my friend since we were in form 2..but anyhow,i seem to doubt myself even more nowadays..to tell(write) the truth,i was afraid..i clearly don’t want to engrave something like this on our friendship…it was unacceptable…

but in the end,i knew and i hope that our friendship will only last as a beautiful friendship..not more than that..i don’t care if people told me that man and woman can’t become friends…because they don’t know us like we do…